Kazantip.com is a Fake site

We have been receiving emails asking about the status of this years Kazantip or better know as “Z20″.

The rumors about Kazantip being moved to Portugal was started by a fake website “Kazantip.com”. We have confirmed from the real organizers, that Kazantip 2012 will be held in the same place that is has been for the last 7 years… Popovka Ukraine.

Kazantip.com is a fake site trying to rip people off with high priced accommodation.

Kazantip is here to stay. For more info please check out the “Official” site.

(Also, we have said this before… but please don’t be fooled that you have to book your hotel for Kazantip in advance. Booking rooms online will cost you double. There will be plenty of rooms available when you arrive at Kazantip.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Spam protection by WP Captcha-Free